Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Customer & Technical Support: 
Our Customer Service & Technical Support representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 6 PM EST.Phone: +1 (502) 425-4776 (select “2″ for Customer Service, select “5″ for Technical Service)

Toll Free (US & Canada only): 1 (800) 695-4500 (select “2″ for Customer Service, select “5″ for Technical Service)

Email Customer Service: csmailbox@gmcw.com
Email Technical Support: tsmailbox@gmcw.com
Representantes de Servicio al Cliente y Servicio Técnico atenderán sus llamadas de lunes a viernes de 8 AM a 6 PM EST.Teléfono para atención al cliente en Español: (502) 357-2271
Please direct all media inquiries via email to:marketing@gmcw.com
Please direct your sales-related inquiries via e-mail to:USA and Canada: sales@gmcw.com
Mexico and Latin America:
sales-lam@gmcw.com
Asia:sales-asia@gmcw.com
Europe, Middle East, and Africa: sales@greenfieldworld.com
To inquire about employment, please e-mail your cover letter and resume with salary history to:hrjobs@gmcw.com
Problems/complaints/compliments/comments about this website can be sent to:
isadmin@gmcw.com

Head of National Accounts 
Greg ImmellPh: 847-562-8851
greg.immell@electrolux.com

National Accounts 
National Account DirectorKenny Stratton
Ph: (281) 772-7006
kenny.stratton@electrolux.com
National Account DirectorKen Duncan
Ph: (817) 475-8581
ken.duncan@electrolux.com
National Account DirectorPatrick Walker
Ph: (305) 439-4330
patrick.walker@electrolux.com

Head of Field Sales 
Rick BurrPh: (267) 454-1472
rick.burr@electrolux.com

U.S.-Sales-Representatives Northeast Area
Rick Burr, National Sales Director
Ph: (267) 454-1472
rick.burr@electrolux.com
New York, New Jersey (Beverage Equipment only)

Repco of NY/NJ

Louis Saber
Ph: (973) 222-5155
Repco1861@embarqmail.com
Upstate New York, Western Pennsylvania

Food Equipment Rep Services

Joe Niedzwiecki
Ph: (585) 233-0983
joe@foodequipservices.com

Bryan Frank
Ph: (585) 750-6687
bryan@foodequipservices.com

Patti Rhone
Ph: (585) 247-8130
patti@foodequipservices.com

Theresa DiMarco
Ph: (585) 247-8130
theresa@foodequipservices.com

Thomas Lanzone
Ph: (585) 303-6091
thomas@foodequipservices.com

Larry Stoddard
Ph: (585) 259-3623
larry@foodequipservices.com

Brandon Palmer
Ph: (585) 808-4178
brandonp@foodequipservices.com
New England Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ability Reps

Owen Freeman
Ph: (617) 803-1891
ofreeman@abilityreps.com

Henry Freeman
Ph: (978) 210-2036
hfreeman@abilityreps.com

Catherine Moore
Ph: (978) 810-1161
cmoore@abilityreps.com
New York, New Jersey (Dealers & Consultants only)

Clements-Stella-Gallagher Marketing

Tom Clements
Ph: (631) 758-5316
TomC@csgmfoodequip.com

Laura LaMariana
Ph: (631) 758-5316
LauraL@csgmfoodequip.com

Kimberly Ungro
Ph: (631) 758-5316
Kimberlyu@csgmfoodequip.com

Tom Gallagher
Ph: (203) 396-0434
tomg@gallagher-marketing.com
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC

ESI, Equipment Solutions, Inc.

Ph: (703) 242-9710
info@esinc.us
Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

Starliper and Associates

Ph: 610.363.5688
office@starliperassociates.com

U.S. Sales Representatives Southeast
Joseph Ibrahim, Area Director
Ph: (561) 451-6296
Fx: (502) 425-4664
joseph.ibrahim@electrolux.com
Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee
Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Alabama, Georgia
Ken Gibson
Ph: (404) 626-9198
kgibson@cuttingedgereps.com

Alabama
Patrick Gillen
Ph: (770) 910-4711
Email:
pgillen@cuttingedgereps.com

Georgia
Ben Decker
Ph: (770) 851-2129
Email:
bdecker@cuttingedgereps.com

David Phillips
Ph: (770) 870-7151
dphillips@cuttingedgereps.com

Tennessee
Barry Pendley
Ph: (615) 604-1286
bpendley@cuttingedgereps.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

Carolina Marketing

Benji Berry
Ph: (803) 240-7797
benjiberry@carolinamarketinginc.com

Codie Buffington
Ph: (803) 237-3358
codiebuffington@carolinamarketinginc.com

North Carolina

Rob Ducsay
Ph: (704) 608-8100
robducsay@carolinamarketinginc.com

Doug Jones
Ph: (704) 400-9806
dougjones@carolinamarketinginc.com
Florida

Florida Restaurant Equipment Professionals

North and Central Florida
Ph: (813) 969-0006
Email: cmixon@flreps.com
cmixon@flreps.com

South Florida
Phone: (954) 974-1414
Email: sales@chernoffsales.com
sales@chernoffsales.com

Steve Smith, Chain Accounts
Ph: (727) 415-7963
ssmith@flreps.com
Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas

Marketing Agents South

North and Central Mississippi

Alston Sory
Phone: 601.826.6661
Email:
asory@masouth.com

Northeast Arkansas

Bob Rowan
Phone: 901.485.8732
browan@masouth.com

Louisiana
Gary Barbaro
Phone: 601.500.0248
gbarbaro@masouth.com

John Farrow
Phone: 225.252.5028
jfarrow@masouth.com

Arkansas

Daniel Hines
Phone: 662.571.8597
dhines@masouth.com

South Mississippi, Northwest Louisiana

Michael Williamson
Phone: 601.750.5508
mwilliamson@masouth.com

U.S. Sales Representatives West Area
Javier Ponce, Area Director
Ph: (714) 321-3663
javier.ponce@electrolux.com
Northern California, Northern Nevada (except Clark County), Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Idaho

Northern California

Matt Blackman
Ph: (562) 572-8219
mattb@gopchsolutions.com

Hope Blackman
Ph: (562) 536-3942
hopeb@gopchsolutions.com

Northern California and Northern Nevada

Christopher Hamilton
Ph: (916) 300-9922
Email:
chrish@gopchsolutions.com

Oregon

Antoinette D’Ambrosio
Ph: (971) 570-6278
Email:
antoinetted@gopchsolutions.com

Michael Hartman
Ph: (503) 998-4599
michaelh@gopchsolutions.com

Washington

Ryan Ihrig
Ph: (253) 405-7570
ryani@gopchsolutions.com

Washington, Alaska, Montana

Matt Mariani
Ph: (206) 391-8783
mattm@gopchsolutions.com

Idaho

Heather Culig
Ph: (208) 866-6758
heatherc@gopchsolutions.com
Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, El Paso, Texas

Elevation Reps of the Rockies

Arizona
Thayer McCall, Director of Sales
Ph: 602) 738-8554
thayer@elevationfs.com

Josh Angrick
Ph: (775) 232-9196
josh@elevationfs.com

Nick Sortore
Ph: (303) 828-8912
chefnick@elevationfs.com

Colorado

Rich O’Brien, President
Ph: (303) 638-2777
rich@elevationfs.com

Howard Lewis
Ph: (505) 681-8117
howard@elevationfs.com

Calina Hilyard
Ph: (720) 454-3572
calina@elevationfs.com

Kathy Danko, Director of Sales Support
Ph: (303) 750-3727
kathy@elevationfs.com

Savannah Antonelli
Ph: (303) 750-3727
savannah@elevationfs.com

New Mexico, El Paso, Texas

David Marjon
Ph: (505) 263-7946
davidm@elevationfs.com

Wyoming

Tyler Clement, Director of Sales
Ph: (720) 980-9246
tyler@elevationfs.com

Utah

Jeff Crossley, Vice President
Ph: (801) 652-9088
jeffc@elevationfs.com

Steph Salsbury
Ph: (801) 328-0712
steph@elevationfs.com
Southern California, Clark County, Nevada

Fredco Manufacturers Representatives

Ph: (949) 788-7788
office@fredcoreps.com
Hawaii

Pacific Rim Rep Group

Chris Wong-Swenson
Ph: (808) 384-2024
info@pacrimreps.com

U.S Sales Representatives Central Area
Reza McDaniel, Area Director
Ph: (630) 697-8635
reza.mcdaniel@electrolux.com
Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Professional Reps

Brian Bauer, President
Ph: (602) 697-0488
brian@professionalreps.com

Ohio
Nick Schoenfeld
Ph: (513) 252-9294
nick@professionalreps.com

Bryan Shank
Ph: (937) 430-9555
bshank@professionalreps.com

Kentucky and Indiana

Brendan Schiering
Ph: (203) 448-8439
brendan@professionalreps.com

Indiana

Charlie Carden
Ph: (616) 745-9990
charlie@professionalreps.com
jt@millerequip.com
Texas and Oklahoma

Miller and Associates

Dallas, East Texas

Jeff Griffiths
Ph: (214) 282-6335
jeff@millerequip.com
Central Texas, West Texas

Dan Nelson
Ph: (830) 491-9599
dnelson@millerequip.com
Dallas, Fort Worth, Oklahoma

Greg Morris
Phone: (214) 289-5009
greg@millerequip.com
Houston, South Texas

Dave Rogers
Ph: (713) 557-9270
dave@millerequip.com

Dallas, Fort Worth

Joanne Stephenson
Ph: (817) 308-0069
joanne@millerequip.com

Tug Toler
Phone: (214) 208-9880
tug@millerequip.com

Central Texas

Bobby Watson
Ph: (830) 456-8190
bobby@millerequip.com

East Texas, Texas Panhandle

J.T. Thompson
Ph: (972) 975-0847
jt@millerequip.com

April Barney, Company Chef
Ph: (214) 353-0498
chefapril@millerequip.com
Rio Grande Valley

David Bonilla
Ph: (469) 307-9008
danielb@millerequip.com
San Antonio

Laura Thompson
Ph: (682) 305-6361
laura@millerequip.com
Illinois, Wisconsin

Paul Wojcik & Associates Representatives

Paul Wojcik
Ph: (708) 203-5748
paul@pwafood.com

Stephanie Wojcik
Ph: (630) 258-5632
stephanie@pwafood.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

William Daniels Co.

David Daniels
Ph: (952) 948-1422
wmdanielsco@msn.com
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa

Select Marketing & Distributing

St. Louis, Missouri

Mike Kochanski
Ph: (314) 494-2414
mikek@select-mktg.com

Doug Norton
Ph: (314) 406-6325
dougn@select-mktg.com

Jimmy Connell
Ph: (636) 541-0512
jimmyc@select-mktg.com

Andrew Sell
Ph: (314) 961-3332
andrews@select-mktg.com

Kansas City, Kansas

Nick Dufresne
Ph: (816) 674-5166
nickd@select-mktg.com

Erin Stegman
Ph: (816) 820-1259
erins@select-mktg.com

Bobette Norris
Ph: (816) 474-4100
bobetten@select-mktg.com

Wichita, Kansas

Lonna Flores
Ph: (316) 267-9423
lonnaf@select-mktg.com

Lincoln, Nebraska

Joe Buda
Ph: (402) 617-1584
joeb@select-mktg.com

Des Moines, Iowa

Paul Aurand
Ph: (515) 729-7234
aurand@select-mktg.com
Michigan, West Virginia

The 2Market Group

West Virginia

Glenn Eaton
Ph: (724) 679-9260
glenn@twomarket.com

Michigan

Sheri Creech
Ph: (734) 775-4015
sheri@twomarket.com

Brian Pelkington
Ph: (317) 460-4553
brian@twomarket.com

International Sales Representatives 
Canada
Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Martimes
Riccio Group, Inc.
Ph: (905) 339-5119
Fx: (800) 925-1130
sam@ricciogroup.com
Canada
Province of Quebec
Agence Innov
Ph: (418) 496-1906
Fx: (418) 496-1907
innov@videotron.com
Mexico, Latin America
Pedro Miranda, Sales Manager
Ph: +1-510-368-3012
pmiranda@gmcw.com
Africa, China, Europe, Hong Kong, Japan, Middle East, Taiwan
Greenfield World Trade
Ph: +1-954-202-7336
Fx: +1-954-202-7337
sales@greenfieldword.com
Southeast Asia, India, New Zealand, Australia
"M" Limpikanjanakowit, Sales Manager, Asia
Ph: 66.899.899.868
mlimpi@gmcw.com

Grindmaster-Cecilware Corp.

4003 Collins Lane
Louisville, KY 40245 USA

Phone:+1-502-425-4776
Email: info@gmcw.com
Toll Free: 1.800.695.4500 (US & Canada only)
Fax: +1.502.425.4664