Corporate Headquarters:


View Larger Map

Address:

Grindmaster-Cecilware Corp.
4003 Collins Lane
Louisville, KY 40245 USA

Phone:

Ph: +1.502.425.4776
Toll Free: 1.800.695.4500 (US & Canada only)
Fax: +1.502.425.4664

Email:

info@gmcw.com

Online Contact Form

Customer & Technical Support: 
Our Customer Service & Technical Support representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 6 PM EST.Phone: +1.502.425.4776 (select “3″ for Customer Service, select “2″ for Technical Service)

Toll Free (US & Canada only): 1.800.695.4500 (select “3″ for Customer Service, select “2″ for Technical Service)

E-Mail: CSMailbox@gmcw.com (USA), cs-th@gmcw.com (Thailand)
Representantes de Servicio al Cliente y Servicio Técnico atenderán sus llamadas de lunes a viernes de 8 AM a 6 PM EST.Teléfono para atención al cliente en Español: 502.357.2271, Fax 502.357.2299
Please direct all media inquiries via email to:Email: marketing@gmcw.com
Please direct your sales-related inquiries via e-mail to:USA and Canada: sales@gmcw.com
Mexico and Latin America: sales-lam@gmcw.com
Asia:sales-asia@gmcw.com
Europe, Middle East, and Africa: sales@greenfieldworld.com
To inquire about employment, please e-mail your cover letter and resume with salary history to:Email: hrjobs@gmcw.com
Problems/complaints/compliments/comments about this website can be sent to:
Email: isadmin@gmcw.com
U.S. Sales Representatives 
Southeast Area
Joseph Ibrahim, Director of Sales
Ph: (561) 451-6296
Fx: (502) 425-4664
jibrahim@gmcw.com
Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky
Bryan Johnson
Ph: (513) 460-4594
Fx: (513) 831-3694
bjohnson@gmcw.com
West Area
Kristian Kuh, Director of Sales
Ph: (312) 404-1040
Fx: (502) 357-2276
kkuh@gmcw.com
Central Area
Reza McDaniel, Director of Sales
Ph: (630) 697-8635
Fx: (630) 544-6111
rmcdaniel@gmcw.com
N.California/Nevada
Bonnie Lawlor
Ph:925-808-9683
blawlor@gmcw.com
New York, New Jersey (Dealers & Consultants only)
Clements-Stella-Gallagher Marketing
Ph: (631) 758-5316
Fx: (631) 758-5947
tmc53@optonline.net
Northeast Area Sales Director
Rick Burr
Ph: (267) 454-1472
rburr@gmcw.com
Upstate New York
Food Equipment Rep Services
Ph: (585) 247-8130
Fx: (585) 247-8145
joe@foodequipservices.com
Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi
Cutting Edge Marketing
Ph: (770) 649-9337
Fx: (770) 587-4078
hgibson@cuttingedgereps.com
Texas and Oklahoma
Miller and Associates
Ph: 214-353-0498
Fx: 214-353-0451
orders@millerequip.com
Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho, Arizona
Ignite Foodservice Solutions
Ph: (303) 433-0124
Fx: (303) 433-3290
mail@ignitefoodservice.com
Illinois, S. Wisconsin
Paul Wojcik & Associates
Ph: (708) 579-5567
Fx: (708) 579-3287
info@pwafood.com
New England Region
Pardee, Freeman Inc.
Ph: (978) 281-2700
Fx: (978) 281-2978
hpardee@pardeefreeman.com
ofreeman@pardeefreeman.com
New York, New Jersey (Beverage Equipment only)
Repco of NY/NJ
Ph: (973) 875-0049
Fx: (973) 875-0870
Repco1861@embarqmail.com
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
Pro-Reps
Ph: (252) 521-1827
Fx: (919) 330-4337
rick@pro-reps.com
Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota
The Yes Group
Ph: (800) 215-3088
sales@theyesgroup.com
S. California
Fredco Mfrs' Representatives
Ph: (949) 788-7788
Fx: (949) 788-9222
office@fredcoreps.com
Florida
Rich Tosi, Regional Sales Manager
Ph: (407) 474-7060
Fx: (407) 321-4051
rtosi@gmcw.com
Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Western Tennessee
Marketing Agents South
Ph: (601) 956-4661
cshelton@masouth.com
Virginia and Maryland
Marketing Agents South
Ph: (703) 242-9710
Equipment Solutions INC
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa
Burlis-Lawson Group
Ph: (636) 391-0086
Fx: (636) 391-9391
info@burlislawson.com
Mid Atlantic Region
ESI, Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Ph: (703) 242-9710
Fx: (703) 242-9717
bstat@esinc.us
International Sales Representatives 
Mexico, Latin America
José Miranda, Business Manager
Ph: +1-305-443-4345
Fx: +1-305-443-7270
jmiranda@gmcw.com
Grindmaster-Crathco Products:
Mexico and Latin America; Europe, Middle East and Africa
Greenfield World Trade
Ph: +1-954-202-7336
Fx: +1-954-202-7337
sales@greenfieldword.com
Asia-Pacific Grindmaster Products only
Canada
Specialty Beverage Solutions (SBS)
Ph: (888) 805-5528
Fx: (888) 805-5541
sales@sbsolutions.ca
Outside US (except Canada) Cecilware Products only
HD Sheldon
Ph: +1-212-924-6920
Fx: +1-212-627-1759
sales@hdsheldon.com
Grindmaster-Crathco products:
Asia-Pacific
Greenfield World Trade
Ph: +1-954-202-7336
Fx: +1-954-202-7337
sales@greenfieldword.com

Call us at: 800.695.4500 or +1.502.425.4776 | Or fax us: +1.502.425.4664