• botanicalslimming.net
  • hoodiap57.org
  • zixiutang.us
  • daidaihua.info
  • paiyoujiplusslim.org
  • abcacaiberry.com
  • frutaplanta.cc
  • superslimonly.org
  • Corporate Headquarters:


    View Larger Map

    Address:

    Grindmaster-Cecilware Corp.
    4003 Collins Lane
    Louisville, KY 40245 USA

    Phone:

    Ph: +1.502.425.4776
    Toll Free: 1.800.695.4500 (US & Canada only)
    Fax: +1.502.425.4664

    Email:

    info@gmcw.com

    Online Contact Form

    Customer & Technical Support: 
    Our Customer Service & Technical Support representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 6 PM EST.Phone: +1.502.425.4776 (select “3″ for Customer Service, select “2″ for Technical Service)

    Toll Free (US & Canada only): 1.800.695.4500 (select “3″ for Customer Service, select “2″ for Technical Service)

    E-Mail: CSMailbox@gmcw.com (USA), cs-th@gmcw.com (Thailand)
    Representantes de Servicio al Cliente y Servicio Técnico atenderán sus llamadas de lunes a viernes de 8 AM a 6 PM EST.Teléfono para atención al cliente en Español: 502.357.2271, Fax 502.357.2299
    Please direct all media inquiries via email to:Email: marketing@gmcw.com
    Please direct your sales-related inquiries via e-mail to:USA and Canada: sales@gmcw.com
    Mexico and Latin America: sales-lam@gmcw.com
    Asia:sales-asia@gmcw.com
    Europe, Middle East, and Africa: sales@greenfieldworld.com
    To inquire about employment, please e-mail your cover letter and resume with salary history to:Email: hrjobs@gmcw.com
    Problems/complaints/compliments/comments about this website can be sent to:
    Email: isadmin@gmcw.com
    Vice President of Sales and Marketing
    Greg Immell, Sr
    National Accounts 
    National Account Director – EastKen Duncan;
    Ph: 817-475-8581
    kduncan@gmcw.com
    National Account Director – CentralDavid Williams
    Ph: 801-633-9951
    dwilliams@gmcw.com
    National Account Director – WestKenny Stratton
    Ph: 281-772-7006
    kstratton@gmcw.com
    U.S. Sales Representatives 
    Southeast Area
    Joseph Ibrahim, Director of Sales
    Ph: (561) 451-6296
    Fx: (502) 425-4664
    jibrahim@gmcw.com
    Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, W. Virginia
    Bauer Marketing
    Ph: (513) 281-4600
    Fx: (513) 281-4603
    bmg@bauermarketing.com
    West Area
    Jane Bell, Director of Sales
    Ph: (253) 455-2721
    Fx: (502) 425-4664
    jbell@gmcw.com
    Central Area
    Reza McDaniel, Director of Sales
    Ph: (630) 697-8635
    Fx: (630) 544-6111
    rmcdaniel@gmcw.com
    N.California/Nevada (except Clark Co.)
    Inform Marketing Group
    Ph: (800) 655-7756
    Fx: (510) 337-0446
    sales@informzone.net
    New York, New Jersey (Dealers & Consultants only)
    Clements-Stella-Gallagher Marketing
    Ph: (631) 758-5316
    Fx: (631) 758-5947
    tmc53@optonline.net
    Northeast Area Sales Director
    Rick Burr
    Ph: (267) 454-1472
    rburr@gmcw.com
    Upstate New York
    Food Equipment Rep Services
    Ph: (585) 247-8130
    Fx: (585) 247-8145
    joe@foodequipservices.com
    Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi
    Cutting Edge Marketing
    Ph: (770) 649-9337
    Fx: (770) 587-4078
    hgibson@cuttingedgereps.com
    Texas and Oklahoma
    Miller and Associates
    Ph: 214-353-0498
    Fx: 214-353-0451
    orders@millerequip.com
    Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, El Paso
    Elevation Reps
    Ph: (303) 750-3727
    Fx: (303) 750-0052
    orders@elevationfs.com
    Illinois, S. Wisconsin
    Paul Wojcik & Associates
    Ph: (708) 579-5567
    Fx: (708) 579-3287
    info@pwafood.com
    New England Region
    Pardee, Freeman Inc.
    Ph: (978) 281-2700
    Fx: (978) 281-2978
    hpardee@pardeefreeman.com
    ofreeman@pardeefreeman.com
    New York, New Jersey (Beverage Equipment only)
    Repco of NY/NJ
    Ph: (973) 875-0049
    Fx: (973) 875-0870
    Repco1861@embarqmail.com
    North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
    Pro-Reps
    Ph: (252) 521-1827
    Fx: (919) 330-4337
    rick@pro-reps.com
    Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota
    William Daniels Co.
    Ph: (952) 948-1422
    wmdanielsco@msn.com
    S. California
    Fredco Mfrs' Representatives
    Ph: (949) 788-7788
    Fx: (949) 788-9222
    office@fredcoreps.com
    Florida
    Restaurant Equipment Professionals
    Ph: (813) 969-0006
    Fx: (813) 963-1128
    cmixon@flreps.com
    Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Western Tennessee
    Marketing Agents South
    Ph: (601) 956-4661
    cshelton@masouth.com
    Virginia and Maryland
    Marketing Agents South
    Ph: (703) 242-9710
    Equipment Solutions INC
    Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa
    Burlis-Lawson Group
    Ph: (636) 391-0086
    Fx: (636) 391-9391
    info@burlislawson.com
    Mid Atlantic Region
    ESI, Equipment Solutions, Inc.
    Ph: (703) 242-9710
    Fx: (703) 242-9717
    bstat@esinc.us
    Hawaii
    Pacific Rim Rep Group
    Ph: (808) 524-8884
    Fx: (808) 524-8817
    info@pacrimreps.com
    Idaho, Oregon, Washington
    L&L Representatives
    Ph: (206) 310-9372
    Fx: (206) 448-2345
    tlpayne@landlreps.com
    International Sales Representatives 
    Mexico, Latin America
    Willy Dahmen, Business Manager
    Ph: +1-502-357-2182
    Fx: +1-502-357-2198
    wdahmen@gmcw.com
    Outside U.S. & Canada
    Greenfield World Trade
    Ph: +1-954-202-7336
    Fx: +1-954-202-7337
    sales@greenfieldword.com
    Canada
    Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Martimes
    Riccio Group, Inc.
    Ph: (905) 339-5119
    Fx: (800) 925-1130
    sam@ricciogroup.com
    Canada
    Province of Quebec
    Agence Innov
    Ph: (418) 496-1906
    Fx: (418) 496-1907
    innov@videotron.com

    Call us at: 800.695.4500 or +1.502.425.4776 | Or fax us: +1.502.425.4664